Telefon +41 43 411 44 22

Mitarbeitende

Beratung Verkauf Sekretariat

Thomas Schaad

Thomas Schaad

Verkaufsberater Deutschschweiz
+41 76 411 44 20
t.schaad@sablux.ch
Stefan Bartl

Stefan Bartl

Verkaufsberater Deutschland
+49 151 200 795 91
s.bartl@sablux.ch
Gilbert Egger

Gilbert Egger

Verkaufsberater
Welschschweiz
+41 76 411 44 50
g.egger@sablux.ch
Kiwako Frei

Kiwako Frei

Sachbearbeiterin Auftragsabwicklung / Verkauf
k.frei@sablux.ch
Nadine Howald

Nadine Howald

Sachbearbeiterin Auftragsabwicklung / Verkauf
n.howald@sablux.ch
Anita Petrovic

Anita Petrovic

Lernende Kauffrau EFZ
a.petrovic@sablux.ch